Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bernardo Rosario from on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good quality sevice"
5 star rating
Brent Carter from on 4/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always very courteous and professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went there to have my headlights repaired, they were quick to accomodate me, did the work in a timely manner, and did it well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The vehicle was completed on time and within budget. The staff was very friendly and seemed confident."
5 star rating
Gale Doolittle from on 12/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I want to wish everyone there a very Happy New Year and thanks to Michael for being so helpful. Juan you are very knowledgeable and helpful too."
5 star rating
James McKeown from on 11/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always good service, and always do what they say they will do"
5 star rating
Roy Weston from on 9/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repairs went well. No complaints"
5 star rating
Esther Grimeshutcheson from on 9/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am overly satisfied with the expertise and service received to my vehicle. Each time I bring my autos in for service I can trust I am receiving AAA Service. Thanks guys, you are awesome! ;)"
5 star rating
Javier Aguilar from on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Honest and experienced mechanics. I will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Brent Carter from on 7/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best shop I have ever been to. They are respectful and courteous, they know what they are doing."

Reviews from Google