Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Ladson from on 4/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Dan Ladesma from on 4/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I ALWAYS get great service, very friendly and will always have them work on my vehicles !!!!"
5 star rating
Randy Green from on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to smog diagnostics on northgate blvd. for 13 or more years. they have worked on many of our vehicles including my BMW and have always done excellent work in a timely fashion. I will continue going there as long as I own vehicles!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always efficient, honest and friendly. I will be back in a few months to have my RV smogged"
5 star rating
Tamarah Mitchell from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"service was great! They fixed my car fast, and they didn't over charge me like most mechanics do. I recommend every and anybody!"
5 star rating
Roy Weston from on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. The shop kept me posted on repairs in progress and repaired the car to my satisfaction, so all went well."
5 star rating
Dan Ladesma from on 8/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going here for many years! !! I TRUST THE WORK AND THE GUYS THAT WORK ON MY VEHICLES AND YOU SHOULD ALSO THANKS SDS DAN LEDESMA"
5 star rating
Rowina Lewis from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Christine Patterson from on 4/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was always positive. I'm always greeted with a smile and the service is great. I will continue to bring my car to this establishment. I highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google