Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Raidena Toney from on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable employees and technicians"
5 star rating
Rudy Rodriguez from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
5 star rating
Roy Weston from on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My repairs were handled quickly, and very well. Car is working great. I am satisfied"
5 star rating
Robert Solimena from on 9/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Juan made all efforts to repair / replace brake booster and master cylinder the same day even though I brought truck in late in the day. Danny did a great job fixing and testing his work."
5 star rating
Brent Carter from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best in town to go to, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
David Carmichael from on 7/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the knowledge of the people that were working on my vehicle and I would recommend them again I read them five stars"
5 star rating
Dan Ladesma from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my 97 silverado to these guys for few years now and I will keep taking my vehicle to them !!!! They do great work and stand behind the work they do ! I TRUST THIS GROUP and thats Important to me."
5 star rating
Buddy Mgarts from on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 star rating
Michael Ladson from on 5/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've only dealt with Juan at the front desk & he has always been very nice, professional & courteous & has kept his word about everything he has told me. I also would like to say that it's a really good feeling when someone actually remembers you after just 1 visit & that's part of the reason why I keep comin back."
5 star rating
Gary Castro from on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is good. Vehicle repairs were timely and reasonably priced. Staff is friendly and helpful. I intend to take my vehicle there again for other services in the future."

Reviews from Google