Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dolores Aginaga from sacramento on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"This is my second SMOG done here I would & have recommended highly! Customer service tecks are very polite & courteous."
5 star rating
Kiera B from sacramento on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I actually just recommended Smog Diagnostic Specialists to one of my coworkers. I told him how great of an experience I had."
5 star rating
Quevedo Suzanne from on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with the customer service."
5 star rating
Tammi Fessenden from on 5/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Juan and his crew are the bomb! I am so happy that my dad recommended this place. Do not let their name Smog Diagnostic Specialists fool you. They provide excellent service to your vehicle no matter the problem. I trust them 100% Thanks Juan & Saxton!"
5 star rating
Susheel Bibbs from on 5/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Gregorio Marin from on 5/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Estoy muy agredecido por el profesionalismo y repidez que resolvieron el problema de mi carro.muchas gracias."
5 star rating
Sarah Zimmerman from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Timely. Cost competitive. I enjoyed my experience as much as one can with unexpected vehicle replairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and straight forward. I had a written estimate delivered by email to me with two hours of dropping it off. I was kept informed of the progress and not shocked when I came to pick up the car. I will go back again, great experience as far as far repair goes. Be Advised it is a small space so call adhead"
5 star rating
Barney Or Gloria Gonzales from on 4/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"my only question is you guys replaced the catalytic converter two years ago. i was told you had a two year warranty on the units.my wife picked up her car and was told you were not going to warrant the unit becouse poor quility on the unit. warranty says two years"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nicest people you will ever meet. Been bringing my vehicles here since 2004."

Reviews from Google