Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My DMV renewal was due in October and unfortunately I needed to have a smog test done at an actual test station. I arrived on the last day of September and at the end of the day with my sons. We tired and hoping this would be a fast process. Smog Diagnostic Specialists were professional as always, did a thorough exam of my car and sent the SMOG test result to the DMV. This is the second time I have brought my vehicle in since moving to Natomas in 2003."
5 star rating
Debra Swails from on 10/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were kind, worked fast and hard. I was there without an appointment and yet was out of there in 40 minutes."
5 star rating
Michael Price from on 9/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, friendly and efficient, what more do you want when getting a smog cert."
5 star rating
Dominique Martinez from on 9/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was in an out in a matter of minutes. The coffee was good and the waiting area catered to both my daughter with children books, and my guy with ESPN. I was satisfied."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Fast and efficient service."
3 star rating
Gale Doolittle from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The vibration in my car was not fixed. Otherwise everything is fine with the service. The vibration is in the steering wheel and the dash board."
5 star rating
Randy Green from on 7/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service as always.i wouldnt go anywere else!!"
5 star rating
Clyde Or Debra McAlister from on 7/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I came in for a smog check and before I checked in they had my truck on the rack doing the check. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes.Fair price with excellent service."
5 star rating
Horst Weinberg from on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick, courteous and reliable. Will come back next year and tell my friends..."
5 star rating
Misty Darling from on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"GOOD CUSTUMER SRVICE, THE DESK TO THE MECHANIC MARIO SERVICE WITH A SMILE, YOU DON'T GET CUSTUMER SEVICE LIKE THIS ANYWHERE ANYMORE. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT OTHER BUSINESSES COULD LEARN FROM THEM,GO TO SMOG DIAGNOSTIC YOU WILL BE A HAPPY CUSTOMER."

Reviews from Google