Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and friendly. Fast service."
5 star rating
Richard Creighton from on 5/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys in the shop do great work. Never have a problem when I bring in a vehicle. They are honest and if a repair they have given a quote on does not need to be done, they save you money by not doing the work."
5 star rating
Ron Rounds from on 5/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Found them searching for smog check near my home and glad I did. Competitive price, close to Hwy 80, polite customer service, and fast! Virtually no wait time for me. What's not to like?"
5 star rating
Varinder Bhupal from on 5/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people, customer service is awesome, quick service; I would recommend everyone for their auto service"
5 star rating
Chung Huynh from on 5/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I loved the customer service from this establishment. Very knowledgable about the service i needed and understanding of what I needed. I will continue to come for services in the future."
5 star rating
Troy Keach from on 4/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They do what needs to be done and don't do add ons, they could of added on a few things I asked them to check on and didn't. Juan is an honest dude."
5 star rating
Alice I Lee from on 4/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"didn't have an appointment and it was 4pm but Juan took me in, gave me quick reliable service and had the smog problem fixed the next morning. Yes, they are a little pricey but they don't mess around with probable causes and excuses like others. I've used them three times now on different vehicles and haven't had any less than great service."
5 star rating
Joe Molina from on 3/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had to take my vehicle in for repair. The work wad done when promised and the staff was very friendly....I have referred a few friends and will continue to refer anyone who need there car fixed.... Joe M"
5 star rating
Horst Weinberg from on 3/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work done well and speedily. Personnel pleasant and efficient. Best in town...."
3 star rating
Gale Doolittle from on 12/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Please update your records. Thanks Gale"

Reviews from Google