Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James McKeown from on 9/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"quick and easy and we were ready to go."
3 star rating
Cynthia Shillings from on 9/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was quick and easy. I went in at noon and was out by 12:30. I thought that was great considering I was fourth in line. The guys took care of everything and were very helpful with some questions I had afterwards. This was my second time and I will be back again. I recommend them to anyone who needs work done."
5 star rating
Kristen Derby from on 9/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My extra car was up for smog this year and had to be taken to a Test Only site. Smog Diagnostics was open on a Saturday and took my car right in. They finished it in less than 20 minutes. The cost was minimal and they were very professional. I will definitely go back if I ever need auto work."
5 star rating
James McKeown from on 8/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service and speed was great."
5 star rating
Rudy Rodriguez from on 7/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Catherine Dupree from on 7/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, my guys at Smog Diagnostics took good care of me. I needed to have my oil changed and tires rotated for a trip from Sacramento to Reno for my grandson's baseball tournament. The trip went off without a hitch. We won 3 games out of 4 at the tournament. Thanks again, guys. :)"
5 star rating
Esther Grimeshutcheson from on 6/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My visit was quick. The only thing I wish the seating arrangement was more confortable. Being that I have arthritis, it's hard getting up from the low seated sofa's, other than that, it was a good visit. Rep was very polite, and helpful."
5 star rating
Eric Guice from on 6/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew is fantastic. I always receive great work."
5 star rating
Joseph Keifer from on 5/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. the atmosphere was friendly. I didn't have to wait to long. All in all i give this place a thumbs up and would recogmend this establishment to my friends"
5 star rating
Catherine Dupree from on 5/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like to keep my business in the neighborhood where I live. The boy at Smog Diagnostics do an excellent job and don't charge me an arm and a leg the way the dealerships do. If you need your car worked on, call and speak with Juan or Miguel. Good guys, both. :)"

Reviews from Google