Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The vehicle was ready on time. The whole experience was as effticent as it has been in the past. That is why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
Beverly Osborne from on 2/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, my service was excellent!!! I love Juan & Miguel and now another was serviceman (I don't know his name yet) but I feel so happy with them as the most important servicemen taking care of my most important possession, my car! My freedom depends on them and they make me feel safe! I AM in Good Hands!! Sincerely, Beverly"
5 star rating
James McKeown from on 1/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, excellent service, and they found the problem, fixed it, and didn't charge my first born."
5 star rating
Kristen Derby from on 1/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Juan was awesome. He gave me the quote and I could not afford it. He re-worked it, but it was still too high. I took my car home and found another resource, but Juan did not charge me for the diagnostic. That in itself will have me coming back in the future."
5 star rating
Jerry Tillinghast from on 1/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and efficient!"
5 star rating
Mark Gershey from on 1/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The whole staff was great. Glad we found you guys."
5 star rating
Richard Rankin from on 1/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were busy yet my vehicle was completed in much less time than I had thought it would take."
5 star rating
from on 1/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy & satisfied with SMOG Diagnostic. They are very professional & have excellent customer service qualities. It is nice to have an auto repair place that you can trust & do such good work. I would recomend them to any one out there who needs repairs done on their vehicle. As they are very honest & hard-working."
5 star rating
Roy Weston from on 1/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Marcel Silvius from on 1/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went in for an oil change and asked them to inspect for front end noises and some wiggle in the steering. They took care of my oil change and gave me a thorough list of items that need to be taken care of and did not charge me for the inspection. It was close to closing, so they promised to call the next day with an estimate and they did. I like their service."

Reviews from Google