Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Teresa Evans from sacramento on 1/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Donna D. from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Efficient Courteous respectful staff"
5 star rating
Donna D from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Respectful efficient"
5 star rating
Jim Grivich from sacramento on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Best car repair service that I have received in years. I would highly recommend your shop."
5 star rating
James Grivich from sacramento on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"the good, fast response to pick up my car and repair my car in less than one day.......the car ran well, like new, on the way home. I expect the same for the future."
5 star rating
Deborah Pynchon from sacramento on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service, both on the phone and in person. Fastest Smog Test I have ever had!"
5 star rating
Steve Mercado from antelope on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The only shop I let work on my car. That good!!"
5 star rating
Margaret from on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It's hard to find a shop that you can trust. I started taking my cars to Smog Diagnostic last year and so far I'm very happy with their service. Customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great quality and wonderful customer service."
5 star rating
Darlene Fisher from sacramento on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service, good pricing."

Reviews from Google